Staying in touch

Headteacher: Mrs Estelle O’Hara

Chair of Governors: John Wilkinson

Poppleton Ousebank Primary School
Main Street, Upper Poppleton, York YO26 6JT

Tel: 01904 795930


Twitter: @Ousebank

Other key contacts:

Office Personnel / General Enquiries: Liz Cooper, Pat Swanton, Jeanine Naul

Assistant Principal: Vicky Mitchinson

Trust SENDCo: Mrs Hunter

School SENDCo: Mrs Bean

Paper copies of any information on our website are available on request from reception.

If you have any queries or need to speak to someone directly, contact the School Office on 01904 795930 in the first instance and they will direct your query.

Poppleton Ousebank is part of Hope Sentamu Learning Trust

Hope Sentamu Learning Trust
Rawcliffe Drive
Clifton (without)
YO30 6ZS

Tel: 01904 560053
CEO: Helen Winn
COO: Wendy Munro

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Contact number (required)


    Your Message